After a long hiatus

Yes, long hiatus due to many reasons; thesis is one of em.

But now, a new term has started! And it’s gonna be the last term before I and the rest of the students enter the real world. Yush, the real working world.

For this post, I don’t really have much to talk about, just, I want to talk about what I think I’m feeling.

I used to think that I changed into a more… Easygoing person, like, I don’t take things seriously anymore, I don’t get attached as easy and don’t really give a crap about injustice as much, but lately, I think I’m numb to the real world. It’s like something inside me is dead along with the death of someone else.

I’m not really sure how to explain it, but it doesn’t feel like I’ll ever have a serious thought on anything anymore or even care about myself and everybody else, except my mom. Weird? I’ve felt weirder, but won’t talk about it this time.

Well, I guess that’s it for now. Imma try uploading more (please let my motivation grow bigger than my procrastination).

See ya next post.

Leave a Reply

